Board of Directors | 2022


Laurel Ridge Camp, Conference, and Retreat Center is led by a Board of Directors. Our Board is comprised of fifteen members who represent the congregants within the Moravian Church, Southern Province. They work with the staff to provide guidance and direction so that Laurel Ridge remains true to its mission and focused on its vision.

Feel free to contact any member of the board with ideas, thoughts, or proposals!


Art Sorensen, Chair

Maggie Cantey, Vice Chair

Ray Gatland, Secretary

Frances Beasley, Development Committee

Meghan Peddycord, Finance Committee

Bob Sawtelle, Facilities Committee

Beverly Vaughn, Program Committee

Beth Alphin

Ron Bell

Kevin Bunn

Eulencine Christopher, Florida District Representative

Reesa Deevers, Youth Representative

Greg Gentle

Jack Holbrook

Keith Kapp, PEC Representative

Greg Keener

The Rev. Victoria Lasley

The Rt. Rev. Tom Shelton


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment